“Phyno Must Be There” – Fans Hail Olamide As He Drops Tracklist For His ‘UY Scuti’ Album

Olamide announced that his ‘UY Scuti’ album will be released on June 18, 2021 and the album consists of 10 tracklists and a bonus track making it 11 in total and his colleague rapper, Phyno was featured on the album.

After the YBNL Records boss announced the track lists for his album, fans have hailed him for always getting Phyno involved in his success as he always puts him on his album which is an indication that their friendship is deep.

See some reactions from Instagram users below;

READ ALSO: These Are The Last Words Of Prophet TB Joshua Before His Death

Meanwhile, Olamide is breaking records and reaching new heights in his music career and astonishingly, his career is gradually becoming a template for up and coming musicians to emulate.

Olamide’s new hit single ‘rock’ is currently sitting on Billboards triller global chart a few weeks after its release it has taken the number 9 spot on the chart

Other songs that made it into the top 10 this week include; Justin Bieber’s “Peaches” featuring Giveon and Daniel Caeser, Nicki Minaj’s “Seeing Green” featuring Drake and Lil Wayne, and Cardi B’s “Up“.